Latest Products http://www.sachinengineering.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.sachinengineering.in Coal Handling Plant http://www.sachinengineering.in/coal-handling-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed at our end under the guidance of experienced engineers, these Coal Handling Plants are ensured for their consistent functioning and that too for a longer period of time. All the basic equipment like crushers, screens and feeders etc. Ash Handling System http://www.sachinengineering.in/ash-handling-system.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide array of Ash Handling Systems in India. These provide plurality of hoppers that is disposed under a solid fuel-fired steam boiler. The hoppers have angled walls along with the rectangular opening regulated by a grate door. Rubber Spares http://www.sachinengineering.in/rubber-spares.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of Rubber Spares, which is widely demanded by various industries like Automotive, pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, etc.. Manufactured in accordance with set quality standards, the range is defect free, durable and efficient in functioning. Dome Valves http://www.sachinengineering.in/dome-valves.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well- known manufacturer of Dome Valves. The Dome Valves manufactured by us offer are made out of the high quality components which ensure the durability of the valves. Air Nozzles http://www.sachinengineering.in/air-nozzles.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of Air Nozzles that is fabricated using high grade raw material. Our array of high quality nozzles is highly in demand in the market, owing to its reliable performance. Our deft engineers ensure manufacture of the best nozzles, by conducting strict quality checks and testing them on the parameters of quality and efficiency. Ash Feeder http://www.sachinengineering.in/ash-feeder.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ash Feeder manufactured from high quality-tested components and is available in different sizes with capacities according to our client's requirements. Today, we are the leading manufacturer of Ash feeder around the world. Belt Conveyor http://www.sachinengineering.in/belt-conveyor.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Belt Conveyor in the market. Every conveyor is individually designed and engineered for total reliability even under the most demanding service conditions. We have a team of highly skilled engineers and technician for erection and installation of conveyors. Branch Isolation Valve http://www.sachinengineering.in/branch-isolation-valve.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client centric organization, we are involved in offering a wide range of Branch Isolation Valve. These are precisely engineered in accordance with world class standards and using best available technologies. We offer the branch Isolation Valve at pocket friendly rates. Impact Crusher http://www.sachinengineering.in/impact-crusher.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Impact Crusher in the market. Numerous Rollcon Crushers have been installed all over the world across applications. Chain Hoist http://www.sachinengineering.in/chain-hoist.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Chain Hoist in different configurations. Our range of pulleys is extensively used for increasing or reducing the speed or torque. These pulleys are fabricated as per the requirements of the customers. Our product can be easily operated and requires less maintenance and can be availed at competitive prices. Rotary Air Lock http://www.sachinengineering.in/rotary-air-lock.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognized firms engaged in offering a range of Round Rotary Air Locks. These locks are offered with custom rotor that helps in meeting the variegated requirements of different application and material like powder, granules or smaller pellets. These Rotary Air Locks are fabricated under the guidance of our expert engineers, who make use of high grade raw material. Screw Conveyor http://www.sachinengineering.in/screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Screw Conveyors which have been a popular material handling mechanism through out history. One type of screw conveyor, perhaps the best known is the Archimedean screw contained within a tube to raise water. They are used in many bulk handling industries. Vibrating Screen Machine http://www.sachinengineering.in/vibrating-screen-machine.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for availing Vibrating Screen Machines which have a simple as well as a dependable eccentric type system. Equipped with latest machinery, our manufacturing process is carried out by our professionals using latest technology. Conveyor Idler Roller http://www.sachinengineering.in/conveyor-idler-roller.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Conveyor Idler Roller. Our range is inclusive of Self-Training Carrying Idler Roller, Self-Training Flat Return Idler Roller and Flat Return Idler Roller. Self-Training Carrying Idler Roller http://www.sachinengineering.in/self-training-carrying-idler-roller.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Self-Training Carrying Idler Roller. The roller is installed between the normal idler to adjust the transverse displacement caused by unevenly loading. Self-Training Flat Return Idler Roller http://www.sachinengineering.in/self-training-flat-return-idler-roller.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The  company stands tall among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Self-Training Flat Return Idler Roller. The roller automatically trains the belt form misalignment and protects the belt edges form damages caused by the same. Flat Return Idler Roller http://www.sachinengineering.in/flat-return-idler-roller.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Flat Return Idler Roller. The rollers are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Pneumatic Ash Handling System http://www.sachinengineering.in/pneumatic-ash-handling-system.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pneumatic Ash Handling System. In our Pneumatic Ash Handling System, hot compressed air passes through pipeline and it is transferred with the help of vessels. Air Receiver http://www.sachinengineering.in/air-receiver.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Air Receiver. Robust construction, optimum durability and excellent corrosion resistance are some of the attributes of our Air Receivers.