Latest Products http://www.sachinengineering.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 18:25:48 +0530 en-us http://www.sachinengineering.in Belt Conveyor http://www.sachinengineering.in/belt-conveyor.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Every Conveyor is individually designed and engineered fo Total reliability even under the most demanding service conditions. We have ateam of highly skilled engineers and technician for erection and installation of Conveyors. An efficient after - sales service for spares and maintenance is and integral part of our commitment to the industry. We have in the last decade alone, Designed, manufactured, installed and commissioned different applications Belt conveyors. Such vast experience Has put us in a very favourable Situation to make most appropriate Technoeconomis selection of a belt Conveyor for any specific set of conditions for any industry such as Sugar ,Food Distilleries Industries etc. The Belt Conveyor is a modern way to convey any type of product and maintain separation between them the Belt conveyor is offered in many different sizes and configurations to fit Clients needs these are available in different size with multiple options including incline and decline effectively transfers all type of material such as parts, unpacked and packed items, coal, husk, ask , pellet, biomass, pet coke, Crushed stones etc. Screw Conveyor http://www.sachinengineering.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw conveyors have been a popular material handing mechanism through out history. One type of screw conveyor, perhaps the best known is the archimedian screw contained within a tube to raise water. They are used in many bulk handling industries. Bucket Elevator http://www.sachinengineering.in/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/bucket-elevator.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A bucket elevator can elevate a variety of bulk materials from light to heavy and from fine to large Lumps. We offer an innovative range of bucket elevators and belt bucket elevators,which are made of eminent quality raw materials like iron, steel and Our range of bucket elevators are suitable for various applications such as vertical lifting of materials including coffee, rice, food grains and othergranular materials. Head Pulley http://www.sachinengineering.in/head-pulley.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/head-pulley.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We also custom design & manufacturer Head Pulleys, Tail Pulleys & deflector Wheels for High Angle Flexible Rubber rift_ Sidewall Conveyor 1017 System Straight faced, Curve Crown of trapezoidal crown Pulleys are recommended for high tension system such as the Batwell System. Idler Frame http://www.sachinengineering.in/idler-frame.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/idler-frame.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Receiver http://www.sachinengineering.in/air-receiver.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/air-receiver.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Nozzles http://www.sachinengineering.in/air-nozzles.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/air-nozzles.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail form us an impeccable range of Nozzles that is fabricated using high grade raw material. Our array of high quality Nozzles is highly in demand in the market, owing to its high quality and high performance. Our cleft engineers ensure manufacture of best Nozzles, by conducting strict quality check and testing them on the parameters of quality and efficiency. Moreover, the nozzles manufactured by us can be availed at the most reasonable prices. We present a comprchensive rangfe of high quality Air Nozzles that is manufactured suing hi-tech machines and optimum quality raw materials. These Air Nozzles effectively reduce the compressed air consumption and helps in providing accurate air flow. Moreover, the Air Nozzles offered by us are highly in demand in the market, due to their high quality and nominal pricing. Ash Conditioner http://www.sachinengineering.in/ash-conditioner.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/ash-conditioner.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reaction Vessel http://www.sachinengineering.in/reaction-vessel.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/reaction-vessel.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Tanks http://www.sachinengineering.in/storage-tanks.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/storage-tanks.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Jacketed Hopper http://www.sachinengineering.in/water-jacketed-hopper.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/water-jacketed-hopper.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaw Crusher http://www.sachinengineering.in/jaw-crusher.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/jaw-crusher.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Numerous RolIcon Crushers have been installed all over the world across applications. It has been proved that this series of crushers not only effectively increase productivity and final product quality, but also greatly reduce the investment cost and operating costs. Unmatched excellent performance is shown in the secondary crushing, tertiary crushing and material recovery. New generation crusher, jaw crusher is born with innovative significance. It is newly designed keeping in mind the cast in-depth crusher manufacturing and designing experience. The unique design concept make this series crusher achieve perfect combination between crushing efficiency and operating cost. Means while, it has wide range of application, particularly suitable for crushing herd rock, such as basalt, reviser pebbles. Vibrating Screen http://www.sachinengineering.in/vibrating-screen.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/vibrating-screen.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sachin Engineering have proven its technology among a number of industries in India. The company is well known source to obtain grade one quality of different types of belts. The company also manufactures a wide range of vibrating screen cloth. These vibrating screen cloth are broadly used in cement industries. We have tried hard to meet and deliver international quality standards. Telescopic Coal Chute http://www.sachinengineering.in/telescopic-coal-chute.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/telescopic-coal-chute.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Dust Collector http://www.sachinengineering.in/mechanical-dust-collector.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/mechanical-dust-collector.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clinker Door http://www.sachinengineering.in/clinker-door.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/clinker-door.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Bend http://www.sachinengineering.in/cross-bend.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/cross-bend.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drag Chain http://www.sachinengineering.in/drag-chain.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/drag-chain.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomer Seals http://www.sachinengineering.in/elastomer-seals.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/elastomer-seals.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Bellows http://www.sachinengineering.in/expansion-bellows.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/expansion-bellows.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Crusher Hammer http://www.sachinengineering.in/coal-crusher-hammer.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/coal-crusher-hammer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PHE Gaskets http://www.sachinengineering.in/phe-gaskets.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/phe-gaskets.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Coated Rollers http://www.sachinengineering.in/pu-coated-rollers.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/pu-coated-rollers.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Gratings http://www.sachinengineering.in/steel-gratings.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/steel-gratings.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Venturi Bag Filter http://www.sachinengineering.in/venturi-bag-filter.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/venturi-bag-filter.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Airlock http://www.sachinengineering.in/rotary-airlock.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/rotary-airlock.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Permanent Magnets http://www.sachinengineering.in/permanent-magnets.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/permanent-magnets.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Exchanger http://www.sachinengineering.in/heat-exchanger.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Impeller Fan http://www.sachinengineering.in/impeller-fan.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/impeller-fan.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Valve http://www.sachinengineering.in/dome-valve.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/dome-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Gate Valve http://www.sachinengineering.in/knife-gate-valve.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/knife-gate-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dense Phase Conveying System http://www.sachinengineering.in/dense-phase-conveying-system.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/dense-phase-conveying-system.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Handling System http://www.sachinengineering.in/coal-handling-system.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/coal-handling-system.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Ash Handling System http://www.sachinengineering.in/pneumatic-ash-handling-system.htm http://www.sachinengineering.in/pneumatic-ash-handling-system.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic ash handling involves hot compressed air through pi transfer ash with the help of vessles.